Gangsterpixie

Just a couple shots from Sunday. I was feeling edgy and girly at the same time. This is what a ‘gangsterpixie’ looks like. Hehe. Yes, recently a friend was making jokes about my old online name.

I wish I had taken a snap shot of my entire outfit. I was wearing this cardigan with a black blouse, my white pinstriped pencil skirt and my studded black heels. I’m wearing a lot of kohl black, and grays, as well as some falsies! On my lips I have a Maybelline crystal pencil (at least that is what I think it is called…) with a gloss I think? Perhaps it was my gold sparkly lipstick? hmmm, not sure anymore. It has been a few days. We have been watching “The Voice”. It makes me somewhat jealous I don’t have an amazing singing voice! I love all of the coaches~ If you haven’t watched it, you should. The performances only get better as time passes.

On another note, my poor baby has been sick. He lost his little voice!Sorry this is a short post today. I hope you all are doing well~ And didn’t you love all of the responses for the Guilty Pleasures series? I did!

6 responses

Leave a comment