And the winner is…

First I just wanted to let you all know I have a SPECIAL treat for you all! I am doing a short series called Guilty Pleasures. Blogging could be considered a guilty pleasure of mine, and I am excited that some of my favorite bloggers were willing to entertain you with guest interviews during my upcoming two week absence. Enjoy.

Photo Credit

And the winner for my iviscents giveaway is Sherin with her comment,

You did amazingly on this look. The white leggings complement the shirt so much, and the wedges go perfectly with the rest of the outfit. Those wedges are gorgeous as well. I’m dying to get a pair that tie up.

Thank you for all your entries! I picked a winner via random.org. Actually I made Andrew pick the winner via random.org. Nice I know.

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Busy Bee. « Makeup and Jeans

Leave a comment