Mismatch Styles

Boots baby! This outfit was a completely inspired by an idea of having no solid answer of what one should wear. It started out with these boots…and a simple pair of black cutoffs. It progressed into a mismatched yellow boat neck, chains and pearls! (I made the shirt btw…)And I topped it all off with total clashing brown! A belt and wooden bracelet. And all though I was really in the mood for this outfit, I am not quite so impressed with it on, but oh well. Next time it can inspire me to wear something even more awesome!I have gained some weight. Bleh. But good thing I have my Ipod now! I can start running again!

xoxo Annie

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Princess Cut « Makeup and Jeans

Leave a Reply

