Animalistic.

I felt kind of animalistic. Does it show? I normally wear cotton shirts with scooped necks. So this is a new one for me. Thanks to my sister I am expanding my style. I also wore a chain necklace. I never wear chains…so this is two broken rules for me!

My elephant ring. I got it for $2. It is missing a jewel, but I couldn’t pass up this little guy.I hope you all are enjoying yourselves! Do you ever wear chains? Have you changed up your routine outfit lately?

Here is my Facebook page and I have a Youtube page now!

10 responses

  1. Annie, I love this look: Fierce!! And second, in what cool idyll do you live where you can still wear boots this time of year? I want to be there! It’s 90 degrees in DC these days.
    Dyane

Leave a Reply

