A Perfect Outfit. (My very bias opinion.)

This outfit was a personal favorite. I finally got some pictures that show the shape of the shirt from my fall collection! I was super excited about that. FYI in these pics my makeup and hair was undone. See, last night I got all beautified to go to dinner at a friends house, and put together this amazing outfit. I even took a couple of shots of my awesome makeup and earrings. But I didn’t have time to take full body shots. So this morning when I woke up I decided to put back on my outfit from last night just to document. So here it is! Now that I have bored you with my freaking awesome story, I will proceed to show you the outfit. I like how my shirt is baggy, but tight around my waist without having a band. Like I said yesterday, this shirt is really growing on me. I did wear those yellow heels by the way! By the freaking way, tomorrow I will post pics of my amazing makeup! I didn’t want to overload you with pictures. AND… I’m sorry that I posted 4 pictures of pretty much the same thing. Like I said, I really liked this outfit.

Find me on Facebook.


3 responses

  1. OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG ANNIEEEE BEST ASS PANTS EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR THAT IS WHY THEY ARE MY FAVE!!! ok now you are hooked! you are addicted! you will NEVER want another brand of jeans… I am TELLING YOU!!!! HHAHAHAH LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

