Colors for Spring!

HAPPY EASTER (night) Beautiful followers and Fashionista blogger friends!Spring is such a beautiful time, and it loves me. I hope it loves you too. I am going to make this dress two inches longer. I’ll prob. do it right after I get off my computer even though it is 10:30 at night. Cuz I am crazy like that.

Last time I photographed this dress I felt I needed to make it longer. I thought maybe I could get away with wearing it one more time….but alas after this shoot I realized it is time to break out the sewing machine pronto.

I also have had a few new commenter! Thank you so much for visiting my site! When I get some extra free time I will check out your blogs!  I have my last 3 finals in the next 3 days. Then I am done with my Associates Degree!

Are you excited for SPRING?

Quick update! I fixed up the dress. Here is a quick, horrible snapshot! I actually love how it turned out!

12 responses

  1. Hope you had a fantastic Easter as well. The dress is so pretty and springy. And great job on making it longer! I have a pile of short dresses, with no idea what to do with them!

  2. Hey! Have some catching up to do huh?
    Laste couple of days been so busy because of all the holdidays.
    It was Queen’s Day yesterday, will do a post about it soon!
    Today it’s Eriks mum’s birthday so we will visit her.

    About your dress: LOVE IT! I like what you did with the length, cute dots!
    Definitely something I would love to wear :) And I love lace tights! Yours are gorgeous!

  3. Pingback: Princess Cut « Makeup and Jeans

Leave a Reply

