Deer Alien Look

As soon as I saw Katy Perry’s third look in her new video Alien, I wanted to do it! I chose to do a slightly less costume look, and something you might actually dare to wear in public. That is if you are very confident…and artsy.

This look was inspired by this picture…

Image found on Google

Here is the look in color. I could have achieved a slightly better version if I had a white eye liner pencil and a white paint pot…and a few different lip colors, but I used what I had. If I did it again though, I would make a few changes. Hope you like it!

The look from the fancy and dark post is actually the same look, I simply toned it down since I had a training to go to, and wanted to look slightly normal.

I would love to hear what you have all been up to! Anything new and fun?

10 responses

Leave a Reply

