My Baby is More Stylish Than Me!

He’s got his glasses, sweats, a plaid shirt and some manly shoes! What a ‘fashionable’ baby I have!

I went to Sephora as Andrew bought himself sunglasses.  I let the girl do my eye makeup. I was curious as to how she would do my makeup, her techniques, but mainly I wanted to see her professionalism and customer service. She did my makeup fairly quickly. I hope I can do it that quickly too! I need people to practice on! :P

I have been feeling a little down lately, busy, anxious, and a little self conscious. I have been thinking I would love to work for a makeup counter, but like always worry that I won’t be good enough.

 

8 responses

  1. I wish I stayed close by, I would let you practice on me!!! Your baby is soooo cute and yes stylish!!!

    Thanks for the Birthday wishes doll. Good to hear from you. Miss your posts.

  2. Oh he is such a cutie!!

    Why won’t you go out for a job at a makeup counter? Two years ago I didn’t know the first thing about cosmetics and I used to go to Sephora, ask questions, and even write some tips down from the makeup artist there! That’s one of the ways I learned! :)

  3. Awwww, he is so adorable and so stylish: just like his mum!

    You should definitley go for a make up counter job. You do such amazing make up: you will definitely do a great job.

Leave a Reply

