Makeup Brushes You Don’t Want to Miss!

So I just quickly wanted to tell you all about this amazing makeup brush deal!

Click on picture for credit.

Go to Kandee’s blog and she got in contact with Crown Brush and is giving a huge discount to her fans, (Which I am one of them! After watching her youtube video’s I started feeling like I could do makeup. She has been great inspiration for me!)

A set of 15 brushes, (sable hair, cruelty free for 29.00 using the code found on her blog!) No matter where you live you can get them!!!

Seriously though, I have never seen real hair brushes this cheap ever! And they are soo worth it! It ends Dec 31 though so hurry up! HERE is the link!

5 responses

  1. Dear Annie,

    The past year has been inspiring and very successful for me. I value my relationship with you and look forward to working with you in the year to come.
    I wish you and your family a happy holiday season and a successful New Year!

    Kind regards,
    Daniel.

Leave a Reply

