Friend Friday: Blogger Burnout.

1. How many hours a week do you spend blogging? Has that number
changed since you started blogging? Too much. Actually posting takes less time now, but I read a lot more blogs now.
2. There is always more you can do, write, read, comment on… how do
you limit your time spent on these tasks? I don’t. I have a problem with blogging. lol If I feel like I am spending too much time on blogger I put away my computer. I also think I am going to limit myself to 15 minutes a day, a mini-challenge that my sister in law started (hers is for TV though).
3. Have you experienced Blogger burnout yet? How have you dealt with
that? Yes, just stop blogging for a while. Your readers will still be there when you are feeling more like contributing.
4. This time of the year is always a lot busier than any other time.
Will your blogging change as a result? I didn’t know that. I just am trying to be more consistent.
5. Could you forsee a moment in which you are not blogging anymore?
How would you you identify that it’s time to walk away? NO, I think I will keep blogging forever. lol. If I was spending way to much time that it was affecting my normal life, or being bullied, I’d walk away.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

