Remix 19

I refuse to give into ‘cuteness’ when I am cold! Despite my remix challenge, I will wear my Uggs, cuz they are warm, and whatever sweater calls out to me. Today it’s Andrew’s. Yeah, I can’t go all winter with one sweater.

I am saying something, (probably sarcastic) to Andrew.

I really wanted to thin out my little pooch, but I won’t so you can see the real me.

And one normal pic for your viewing.

I am missing all of my other clothes now. But oh well. I will just break the rules here and there. Only 11 remixes left! Kinda excited about it.

I also know I’m behind, but that just means I have to wait longer to shop…

 

3 responses

Leave a Reply

