Remix 10-12 and being Witty?

I know everyone is probably way farther than me in their remix photo’s. But you get what you get. WARNING: PHOTO HEAVY

Awkward poses anyone?

How about awkward faces?

How about both? My Uggs aren’t in my remix, but It was soooo cold.

Sunday’s church outfit coming up!
I was actually wearing killer (“killer” as in awesome) earrings and a necklace, but halfway through the 3 hour block Myles decided I shouldn’t be wearing them anymore.

Here is another killer look. Although this looks more like, “Leave me alone or else…”I was actually outside most of the day, so if you saw me I looked something more like this…

No More Sweatpants Tagged me in this…7 things you don’t know about me.

1. In real life I slouch a lot.

2. I think my voice is very low. And although my Vlog may make you think I have a lisp, I don’t. It is because my camera sucks.

3. I often go out into public looking like a scrub. For instance, yesterday I went to class all sweaty, wearing Andrew’s T shirt, no makeup, messy hair probably greasy as well.

4. People sometimes think I have an accent. I think it is because I mumble/slur my words sometimes and say thing in the wrong order.

5. I make Andrew carry Myles if I am wearing heels…a lot of the time.

6. I go shopping with Myles in my heels. I put him in a cart.

7. It might not look like I did my hair, but I may have actually made it messy on purpose.

Tagging: Anyone who whats to do it. Yeah…just this time though.

6 responses

  1. I like that long dress! And those heels! I love all your fun expressions too! Cracks me up!

    I also enjoyed reading more about you!

    I hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

