Holiday Dresses!

Hey ladies! I found all of these dresses and thought that they would be so cute for the holidays! However, I can’t buy them for a few reasons.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1. I am doing the 30 for 30 challenge.

2. My birthday is coming up and Andrew has banned me from shopping.

3. I couldn’t decide on just one! Besides I’m too poor.

However, it doesn’t mean these styles can inspire me! And maybe it can inspire you as well! Also if your feeling like helping a sister out, can you check out my last post and let me know what you think?

All pictures found on ModCloth.

9 responses

  1. I love the beige and black dress! But the bad thing about cute dresses is that it’s hard to remix them! So be glad you aren’t buying more stuff that will only be worn once!

  2. Oooh, you have some of my latest faves in your slide show! My modcloth wish list is totally out of control. What’s a girl to do?

    My husband thinks I should do a remix every month, he likes the no shopping part. Hm…

Leave a Reply

