Remix 2: Freezing Toes on a Busy Day.

I went to class this evening, came home and cleaned the kitchen, doing the dishes, and then decided to take a pic. Yeah… Taking pictures everyday is not going to happen.

I haven’t been wearing makeup at all lately! I also don’t feel like my everyday outfits are all that stylish, but hey I’m trying.

It’s too cold to dress up really! Besides, I didn’t name my blog “Makeup and Jeans Girl” for no reason. I live in jeans for the most part. Except Sundays. That’s when you get my fun dress outfits  I wear to church!

I know some of you have mentioned that you dress differently from the week days compared to weekends. Do you do this? What are your reasoning’s for doing so?

6 responses

Leave a Reply

