A lovely award…

Tasha from The Hot Spot tagged me with this award! She always gives me awards. I like it!

With this award I have to :
* Sum up your blogging philosophy, motivation, and experience using five words.
* Pass this on to 10 other bloggers that you feel have a substance in their blogs.
So my words are these: Sassy, Perception, Confidence, Familiarity and Unearth
 
Sassy: I am candid with what I say. My style also speaks for itself.
 
Perception: My blog is a view on how I see and understand fashion.
 
Confidence: Makeup is an easy ingredient to confidence.
 
Familiarity: I love blogging for the fact that I can relate to other bloggers, and create friendships.
 
Unearth: My blog is about discovery on so many levels.
 
I PASS THIS AWARD TOO…
I am excited to see your answers!!! And I hope you like the award!
8 responses

  1. Thank you Annie! I'm so sorry that I've been so out of touch but you can't imagine how busy I am with school right now. I want to graduate within 5 months (instead of 10) so I have to work double as hard. I hope it will pay off! Will try to visit your blog more often! Have a great day:) xoxo

Leave a Reply

