Answering Leia.

Leia  posted some questions to answer.
I have a few questions for you, too, dear readers! If you feel like answering them, post your answers in the comments on or your blog:
1. What’s your favorite vegetable, and how do you cook/season/eat it?
Tomatoes. I use tomatoes to ‘season’ everything. I also really like mushrooms…
2. What’s your favorite thing about where you live? 
Um the city? Probably the weather for the most part.
My house? That it is big, and I have a separate laundry room! I also like that it is a basement but has big windows!
3. If were to donate to a charity, what kind of charity would it be?
I’d donate to education. Hands down.
Secondly I’d look into stopping human trafficking and basic needs such as food, clothing, and meds.
Third, something to help with breast cancer.
4. Do you play an instrument? If yes, which one, and if no, which one would you like to play?
 The piano…but I’m no pro, but I do own one. :)
5. What book are you reading right now?
I actually have 5 books checked out of the library. They are all self help books, my favorite.

6. What’s your favorite aspect of blogging (writing your own or reading other blogs?)
Um… I love inspiring other people to be creative.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

