What she wore…

Today I went to a RS activity at church where we discussed how we keep our family history. My presentation included my other blog, professional pictures/books, and a baby calender. Perhaps, if any girls decide to check out my blog, I hope you enjoy it and become a new follower!

What I am wearing: second hand Guess jeans (cost me $2), and a maternity shirt from Ross that I like so much it still gets used. Also a Banana Republic salmon colored shirt, a big fat ring from a clothing exchange, a feather earring I made with Alissa. Lastly a random necklace my younger sister gave me years ago.

So, Ladies, do you like flowy shirts? How about wearing one earring? Have a wonderful night!

3 responses

Leave a Reply

