Fabulous Foundation…nice name huh?

So, I got some new makeup and I wanted to try it out. I got some face makeup by Mirabella. I love it! I also got lipstick, gloss and some minerals but more on that later. This post is about foundation. I love the coverage that Mirabella gives. For foundation makeup this is my idea. If it’s cheap, it’s cheap for a reason. Most likely that reason is that a lot of girls are allergic, or it just isn’t good quality (creating short life, irritation, or wrong color.). My favorite drugstore brand is Loreal. I love their liquid foundation because you can normally fine one that matches your skin tone as well as your undertones. If you don’t know what your undertone is, take a pink paper and a yellow paper and see which one looks closer to your skin tone, or do a swatch test. Look in natural light. Get a friend to help if you can’t figure it out.

And here I was just having fun with makeup! I was reading Leah’s blog post about taking pictures…and so this is my pout face! lol Hot isn’t it? I was having way too much fun with the greens!

3 responses

Leave a Reply

