My lovely skirt and SUNSHINE!

I just love the sun. Love it love it love it.
So, with my limit of 5 things, I bought this skirt. I have been wanting a skirt like this, because all of mine are poofy, and I seriously have one black, one gray and everything else is patterned. This is Lauren Conrad’s blush pink ruffle skirt. I absolutely love it! I can’t wait to wear it with so many things. Because it is so plain, (not colorful, I love the texture!) I can wear it with many shirts, like this purple one that I haven’t been able to wear because of no skirt to match! The skirt is a $44 one, but I got it for about $25. I normally don’t pay that much for a skirt, but I wanted something super use-able and hey, I love it! I liked this picture because it shows the sleeve design, and that blond hair you’ve been waiting to see if you haven’t seen it in person yet. I did a more natural makeup look.
And as many of you know I have an amazing friend who did my nails for me! Here’s an artsy pic. Yep, my wedding ring. Hope you all are doing well! Sorry for the boring posts lately. :) Working on it…
Leave a Reply

