Pretty and Girly.

Today I felt like looking pretty. I went grocery shopping, and am actually heading out to go work out now. I wanted to wear leggings, because they are comfortable, and I can just take the dress of and throw on a shirt and work out in it. So yeah. My outfit was much warmer than expected, since today looked cold, but ended up being warm! I normally wouldn’t wear brown legging with this, but felt like spicing things up a bit. Normally I’d wear black.
What I’m wearing: Aeropostale Peacock Coat, Dress from Ross (Gift) $3, Belt from a shirt, Brown Leggings from Rue 21 $5, Green Wool Socks from Christmas, and my Bearpaw Boots.
Here’s another pic .And I do have other boots… These are just the most comfortable. So on a day when I am going out like on a date, I would wear other ones.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

